Canada Contact E-mail Lists

Canada MP Finderhttp://www.parl.gc.ca/Parliamentarians/en/members
&
http://www.lop.parl.gc.ca/ParlInfo/Compilations/HouseofCommons/MemberByPostalCode.aspx

Cabinethttp://www.parl.gc.ca/Parliamentarians/en/ministries

MP Addresses & Phone #s
http://www.parl.gc.ca/Parliamentarians/en/members/addresses
&
myCanada – Contact MPs / Senators
http://4mycanada.ca/wp/?page_id=99
(Emails for Parliamentarians – Block List of  all MPs & Block Lists by Party)

All MPs:

Ziad.Aboultaif@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca, harold.albrecht@parl.gc.ca, John.Aldag@parl.gc.ca, Omar.Alghabra@parl.gc.ca, Leona.Alleslev@parl.gc.ca, dean.allison@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Rona Ambrose <rona.ambrose@parl.gc.ca>, William.Amos@parl.gc.ca, Gary.Anand@parl.gc.ca, david.anderson@parl.gc.ca, charlie.angus@parl.gc.ca, Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca, Rene.Arseneault@parl.gc.ca, Chandra.Arya@parl.gc.ca, niki.ashton@parl.gc.ca, Robert.Aubin@parl.gc.ca, Ramez.Ayoub@parl.gc.ca, Vance.Badawey@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Larry Bagnell <Larry.Bagnell@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Navdeep Bains <Navdeep.Bains@parl.gc.ca>, John.Barlow@parl.gc.ca, Xavier.Barsalou-Duval@parl.gc.ca, Frank.Baylis@parl.gc.ca, Mario.Beaulieu@parl.gc.ca, Terry.Beech@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Mauril Bélanger <mauril.belanger@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Carolyn Bennett <carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca>, Sheri.Benson@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Candice Bergen <candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Maxime Bernier <maxime.bernier@parl.gc.ca>, Luc.Berthold@parl.gc.ca, james.bezan@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Marie-Claude Bibeau <Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca>, Chris.Bittle@parl.gc.ca, Daniel.Blaikie@parl.gc.ca, Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca, Rachel.Blaney@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Steven Blaney <steven.blaney@parl.gc.ca>, kelly.block@parl.gc.ca, Randy.Boissonnault@parl.gc.ca, Mike.Bossio@parl.gc.ca, Sylvie.Boucher@parl.gc.ca, Michel.Boudrias@parl.gc.ca, Alexandre.Boulerice@parl.gc.ca, Marjolaine.Boutin-Sweet@parl.gc.ca, John.Brassard@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Bratina@parl.gc.ca, Pierre.Breton@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Scott Brison <scott.brison@parl.gc.ca>, RuthEllen.Brosseau@parl.gc.ca, gord.brown@parl.gc.ca, Celina.Caesar-Chavannes@parl.gc.ca, blaine.calkins@parl.gc.ca, Richard.Cannings@parl.gc.ca, Guy.Caron@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Jim Carr <Jim.Carr@parl.gc.ca>, colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca, Bill.Casey@parl.gc.ca, Sean.Casey@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Bardish Chagger <Bardish.Chagger@parl.gc.ca>, Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca, Arnold.Chan@parl.gc.ca, Shaun.Chen@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Michael D. Chong <michael.chong@parl.gc.ca>, Francois.Choquette@parl.gc.ca, david.christopherson@parl.gc.ca, Alupa.Clarke@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Tony Clement <tony.clement@parl.gc.ca>, Michael.Cooper@parl.gc.ca, Serge.Cormier@parl.gc.ca, nathan.cullen@parl.gc.ca, rodger.cuzner@parl.gc.ca, Julie.Dabrusin@parl.gc.ca, Pam.Damoff@parl.gc.ca, don.davies@parl.gc.ca, Matt.DeCourcey@parl.gc.ca, Gerard.Deltell@parl.gc.ca, Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca, Anju.Dhillon@parl.gc.ca, Nicola.DiIorio@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Stéphane Dion <stephane.dion@parl.gc.ca>, Kerry.Diotte@parl.gc.ca, Todd.Doherty@parl.gc.ca, fin.donnelly@parl.gc.ca, earl.dreeshen@parl.gc.ca, Francis.Drouin@parl.gc.ca, Matthew.Dube@parl.gc.ca, Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Jean-Yves Duclos <Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca>, Terry.Duguid@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Kirsty Duncan <kirsty.duncan@parl.gc.ca>, linda.duncan@parl.gc.ca, Pierre-Luc.Dusseault@parl.gc.ca, Scott.Duvall@parl.gc.ca, Julie.Dzerowicz@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Wayne Easter <wayne.easter@parl.gc.ca>, Jim.Eglinski@parl.gc.ca, Ali.Ehsassi@parl.gc.ca, Faycal.El-Khoury@parl.gc.ca, Neil.Ellis@parl.gc.ca, Nathaniel.Erskine-Smith@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Mark Eyking <mark.eyking@parl.gc.ca>, Doug.Eyolfson@parl.gc.ca, Ted.Falk@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Ed Fast <ed.fast@parl.gc.ca>, Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.ca, Andy.Fillmore@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Diane Finley <diane.finley@parl.gc.ca>, Pat.Finnigan@parl.gc.ca, Darren.Fisher@parl.gc.ca, Peter.Fonseca@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Judy Foote <judy.foote@parl.gc.ca>, Rheal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca, Peter.Fragiskatos@parl.gc.ca, Colin.Fraser@parl.gc.ca, Sean.Fraser@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Chrystia Freeland <Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Hedy Fry <hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca>, Stephen.Fuhr@parl.gc.ca, cheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Marc Garneau <marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca>, Randall.Garrison@parl.gc.ca, Bernard.Genereux@parl.gc.ca, Garnett.Genuis@parl.gc.ca, Mark.Gerretsen@parl.gc.ca, Marilene.Gill@parl.gc.ca, Marilyn.Gladu@parl.gc.ca, Joel.Godin@parl.gc.ca, Pam.Goldsmith-Jones@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Ralph Goodale <ralph.goodale@parl.gc.ca>, Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca, jacques.gourde@parl.gc.ca, David.Graham@parl.gc.ca, Raj.Grewal@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Patty Hajdu <Patty.Hajdu@parl.gc.ca>, Cheryl.Hardcastle@parl.gc.ca, Rachael.Harder@parl.gc.ca, Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca, Right Hon. Stephen Harper <stephen.harper@parl.gc.ca>, TJ.Harvey@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Kent Hehr <Kent.Hehr@parl.gc.ca>, Jim.Hillyer@parl.gc.ca, randy.hoback@parl.gc.ca, Mark.Holland@parl.gc.ca, Anthony.Housefather@parl.gc.ca, carol.hughes@parl.gc.ca, Ahmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca, Gudie.Hutchings@parl.gc.ca, Angelo.Iacono@parl.gc.ca, Matt.Jeneroux@parl.gc.ca, Gord.Johns@parl.gc.ca, Georgina.Jolibois@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Mélanie Joly <Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca>, Yvonne.Jones@parl.gc.ca, Bernadette.Jordan@parl.gc.ca, Majid.Jowhari@parl.gc.ca, peter.julian@parl.gc.ca, Darshan.Kang@parl.gc.ca, Pat.Kelly@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Jason Kenney <jason.kenney@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Peter Kent <peter.kent@parl.gc.ca>, Iqra.Khalid@parl.gc.ca, Kamal.Khera@parl.gc.ca, Robert.Kitchen@parl.gc.ca, Tom.Kmiec@parl.gc.ca, Jenny.Kwan@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Mike Lake <mike.lake@parl.gc.ca>, David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca, kevin.lamoureux@parl.gc.ca, Linda.Lapointe@parl.gc.ca, guy.lauzon@parl.gc.ca, Stephane.Lauzon@parl.gc.ca, Helene.Laverdiere@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Denis Lebel <denis.lebel@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Dominic LeBlanc <dominic.leblanc@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Diane Lebouthillier <Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca>, Paul.Lefebvre@parl.gc.ca, Hon. K. Kellie Leitch <Kellie.Leitch@parl.gc.ca>, Denis.Lemieux@parl.gc.ca, Andrew.Leslie@parl.gc.ca, Michael.Levitt@parl.gc.ca, Ron.Liepert@parl.gc.ca, Joel.Lightbound@parl.gc.ca, ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca, Alaina.Lockhart@parl.gc.ca, Wayne.Long@parl.gc.ca, Lloyd.Longfield@parl.gc.ca, Karen.Ludwig@parl.gc.ca, tom.lukiwski@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Lawrence MacAulay <lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca>, Alistair.MacGregor@parl.gc.ca, dave.mackenzie@parl.gc.ca, Steven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.ca, Larry.Maguire@parl.gc.ca, Sheila.Malcolmson@parl.gc.ca, James.Maloney@parl.gc.ca, Simon.Marcil@parl.gc.ca, brian.masse@parl.gc.ca, Remi.Masse@parl.gc.ca, irene.mathyssen@parl.gc.ca, Bryan.May@parl.gc.ca, Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca, Hon. John McCallum <john.mccallum@parl.gc.ca>, Kelly.McCauley@parl.gc.ca, phil.mccoleman@parl.gc.ca, Karen.McCrimmon@parl.gc.ca, Ken.McDonald@parl.gc.ca, david.mcguinty@parl.gc.ca, Hon. John McKay <john.mckay@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Catherine McKenna <Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca>, Ron.McKinnon@parl.gc.ca, cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca, Michael.McLeod@parl.gc.ca, Alexandra.Mendes@parl.gc.ca, Marco.Mendicino@parl.gc.ca, Hon. MaryAnn Mihychuk <MaryAnn.Mihychuk@parl.gc.ca>, larry.miller@parl.gc.ca, Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Maryam Monsef <Maryam.Monsef@parl.gc.ca>, Christine.Moore@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Bill Morneau <Bill.Morneau@parl.gc.ca>, Robert.Morrissey@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Thomas J. Mulcair <thomas.mulcair@parl.gc.ca>, joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca, Pierre.Nantel@parl.gc.ca, Eva.Nassif@parl.gc.ca, John.Nater@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Robert D. Nault <Bob.Nault@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Rob Nicholson <rob.nicholson@parl.gc.ca>, Alex.Nuttall@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Deepak Obhrai <deepak.obhrai@parl.gc.ca>, Jennifer.OConnell@parl.gc.ca, Rob.Oliphant@parl.gc.ca, John.Oliver@parl.gc.ca, Seamus.ORegan@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Erin O’Toole <Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca>, robert.falcon@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Denis Paradis <Denis.Paradis@parl.gc.ca>, Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca, Monique.Pauze@parl.gc.ca, Joe.Peschisolido@parl.gc.ca, Kyle.Peterson@parl.gc.ca, Ginette.PetitpasTaylor@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Jane Philpott <Jane.Philpott@parl.gc.ca>, Michel.Picard@parl.gc.ca, louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Pierre Poilievre <pierre.poilievre@parl.gc.ca>, Jean-Claude.Poissant@parl.gc.ca, AnneMinh-Thu.Quach@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Carla Qualtrough <Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Lisa Raitt <lisa.raitt@parl.gc.ca>, Tracey.Ramsey@parl.gc.ca, Murray.Rankin@parl.gc.ca, Yasmin.Ratansi@parl.gc.ca, Alain.Rayes@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Geoff Regan <geoff.regan@parl.gc.ca>, scott.reid@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Michelle Rempel <Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca>, blake.richards@parl.gc.ca, Jean.Rioux@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Gerry Ritz <gerry.ritz@parl.gc.ca>, Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.ca, Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca, Sherry.Romanado@parl.gc.ca, Anthony.Rota@parl.gc.ca, Kim.Rudd@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Ruimy@parl.gc.ca, Don.Rusnak@parl.gc.ca, Romeo.Saganash@parl.gc.ca, Ruby.Sahota@parl.gc.ca, Raj.Saini@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Harjit S. Sajjan <Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca>, Darrell.Samson@parl.gc.ca, Ramesh.Sangha@parl.gc.ca, Brigitte.Sansoucy@parl.gc.ca, Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Saroya@parl.gc.ca, francis.scarpaleggia@parl.gc.ca, andrew.scheer@parl.gc.ca, Peter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca, Jamie.Schmale@parl.gc.ca, Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.ca, Marc.Serre@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Judy Sgro <judy.sgro@parl.gc.ca>, Brenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.ca, Terry.Sheehan@parl.gc.ca, Martin.Shields@parl.gc.ca, bev.shipley@parl.gc.ca, Jati.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca, Sonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca, Gagan.Sikand@parl.gc.ca, scott.simms@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Amarjeet Sohi <Amarjeet.Sohi@parl.gc.ca>, robert.sopuck@parl.gc.ca, Francesco.Sorbara@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Kevin Sorenson <kevin.sorenson@parl.gc.ca>, Sven.Spengemann@parl.gc.ca, bruce.stanton@parl.gc.ca, Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca, Wayne.Stetski@parl.gc.ca, Kennedy.Stewart@parl.gc.ca, Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca, Shannon.Stubbs@parl.gc.ca, david.sweet@parl.gc.ca, Marwan.Tabbara@parl.gc.ca, Geng.Tan@parl.gc.ca, Filomena.Tassi@parl.gc.ca, Luc.Theriault@parl.gc.ca, david.tilson@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Hunter Tootoo <Hunter.Tootoo@parl.gc.ca>, brad.trost@parl.gc.ca, The Right Hon. Justin Trudeau <justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca>, Karine.Trudel@parl.gc.ca, dave.vankesteren@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Peter Van Loan <peter.vanloan@parl.gc.ca>, Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.ca, Anita.Vandenbeld@parl.gc.ca, Adam.Vaughan@parl.gc.ca, Karen.Vecchio@parl.gc.ca, Arnold.Viersen@parl.gc.ca, Arif.Virani@parl.gc.ca, Cathay.Wagantall@parl.gc.ca, mark.warawa@parl.gc.ca, chris.warkentin@parl.gc.ca, Dianne.Watts@parl.gc.ca, Kevin.Waugh@parl.gc.ca, Len.Webber@parl.gc.ca, Erin.Weir@parl.gc.ca, Nick.Whalen@parl.gc.ca, Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Jody Wilson-Raybould <Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Alice Wong <alice.wong@parl.gc.ca>, Borys.Wrzesnewskyj@parl.gc.ca, Kate.Young@parl.gc.ca, David.Yurdiga@parl.gc.ca, Salma.Zahid@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca

BC MPs:

Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca, John.Aldag@parl.gc.ca, Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca, Terry.Beech@parl.gc.ca, Rachel.Blaney@parl.gc.ca, Richard.Cannings@parl.gc.ca, nathan.cullen@parl.gc.ca, don.davies@parl.gc.ca, Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca, Todd.Doherty@parl.gc.ca, fin.donnelly@parl.gc.ca, ed.fast@parl.gc.ca, hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca, Stephen.Fuhr@parl.gc.ca, Randall.Garrison@parl.gc.ca, Pam.Goldsmith-Jones@parl.gc.ca, Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca, Gord.Johns@parl.gc.ca, peter.julian@parl.gc.ca, Jenny.Kwan@parl.gc.ca, Alistair.MacGregor@parl.gc.ca, Sheila.Malcolmson@parl.gc.ca, Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca, Ron.McKinnon@parl.gc.ca, cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca, joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca, Joe.Peschisolido@parl.gc.ca, Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca, Murray.Rankin@parl.gc.ca, Dan.Ruimy@parl.gc.ca, HarjitS.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca, Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca, Jati.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca, Wayne.Stetski@parl.gc.ca, Kennedy.Stewart@parl.gc.ca, Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca, mark.warawa@parl.gc.ca, Dianne.Watts@parl.gc.ca, Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca, Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca, alice.wong@parl.gc.ca, Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca

Other Canada Government Contacts:

HESA members

bill.casey@parl.gc.ca, Len.Webber@parl.gc.ca, don.davies@parl.gc.ca, Ramez.Ayoub@parl.gc.ca, colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca, Doug.Eyolfson@parl.gc.ca, Rachael.Harder@parl.gc.ca, Darshan.Kang@parl.gc.ca, John.Oliver@parl.gc.ca, Sonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca, justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca

Minister of Health <Jane.Philpott@parl.gc.ca>

Canada Media:
http://www.stopsmartmetersbc.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/Media-List-B.pdf

Canadian Press

http://www.thecanadianpress.com/pr_professionals.aspx?ekfrm=100 (Receive an up-to-date list of editorial contacts from The Canadian Press)

CNW Newswire Services
http://cnw.en.mediaroom.com/contactus

Newspapers
http://www.newspaperscanada.ca/guide/newspapers (click on the province to get the list)
&
emails for newspapers – 4MYCanada pdf:
www.4mycanada.ca/4MYCSite/images/mediacontacts.doc
(Letters to the Editor: Contact Emails for Canadian Newspapers)

Press Releases
http://www.canadaone.com/promote/newsrelease5.html (how to distribute)

Search for Newspapers, People, Public Records, etc.
http://www.peoplesearchpro.com/journalism/papers/canada.htm