BC Fire Department Contact E-mail Lists

100 Mile House Fire Department <rhollander@dist100milehouse.bc.ca>

108 Mile Fire Department <108milevfd@cariboord.bc.ca>

150 Mile Fire Department <150milevfd@cariboord.bc.ca>

Abbotsford Fire Rescue <fire-info@abbotsford.ca>

Agassiz Fire Department <chiefdyer@shaw.ca>

AIG Insurance Company of Canada <can.claims@aig.com>

Ashcroft Fire Department <afd1@telus.net>

Atlin Volunteer Fire Department <atlincid@gmail.com>

Balfour Harrop Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <gmathieson@rdck.bc.ca>

Barkerville Fire Department <barkerville@barkerville.ca>

Barlow Creek Fire Department <barlowcreekvfd@cariboord.bc.ca>

Beasley Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <fcbeasley@rdck.bc.ca>

BC Ministry of Forests <Forests.ProtectionBranchOffice@gov.bc.ca>

Big White Volunteer Fire Department <fcsvendsen@bigwhitefire.com>

Beaver Creek Volunteer Fire Department <firechief@bcvfd.ca>

Blewett Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <fcblewett@rdck.bc.ca>

Burnaby Fire Department <fire@burnaby.ca>

Burns Lake Fire Department <jmcbride@burnslake.ca>

Campbell River Fire Department <chris.vrabel@campbellriver.ca>

Canadian Firefighters Magazine <lking@annexweb.com>

Canyon/Lister Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <fccanyonlister@rdck.bc.ca>

Cariboo Fire Department <kferguson@cariboord.bc.ca>

Chetwynd Volunteer Fire Department <leo@peacefm.ca>

Chilliwack Fire Department <info@chilliwack.com>

Colwood Fire Department <ksmith@colwood.ca>

Comox Fire Department <firehall@comox.ca>

Coquitlam Fire and Rescue <firerescue@coquitlam.ca>

Cowichan Bay Fire Rescue <cbrown@cbvfr.com>

Crescent Valley Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <fccrescentvalley@rdck.bc.ca>

Creston Fire Rescue <firedept@crestonbc.ca>

Cristina Lake Fire & Rescue <dburnett@rdck.bc.ca>

Dashwood Volunteer Fire Department <firechief@dashwoodvfd.com>

Deka Lake & District VFD <Dekalakevfd@cariboord.bc.ca>

Delta Fire Rescue <local1763@deltafire.ca>

Duncan Volunteer Fire Department <chiefdvfd@shaw.ca>

Errington Volunteer Fire Department <chief@evfd.ca>

Fernie Fire Rescue <cityhall@fernie.ca>

Fire Chiefs Association of BC <fcabc@shaw.ca>

Fire Prevention Officers Association of BC <info@fpoa.bc.ca>

Fire Training Officers Association <dgolob@fortstjohn.ca>

Fort Nelson Fire Rescue <fireadmin@northernrockies.ca>

Fort St. James Fire Department <firechief@fortstjames.ca>

Fraser Lake Fire Rescue <vflfire@fraserlake.ca>

Gabriola Fire Department <gabfire@shaw.ca>

Gibsons Fire Department <chief@gibsonsfire.ca>

Golden Fire Department <goldfire@golden.ca>

Grand Forks Fire Department <poneill@grandforksgov.com>

Great American Insurance Group <contactus@gaic.com>

Hayes Creek Firefighters Association <hayescreekfire@ospreylake.ca>

Highlands Volunteer Fire Department <Guy.Brisebois@forces.gc.ca>

Hope Fire Department <fire@hope.ca>

Hornby Island Fire Department <chief@hifd.org>

Horsefly Volunteer Fire Department <horseflyvfd@hotmail.com>

Houston Fire Department <doh@houston.ca>

Intact Pacific Insurance Company <intactwest.marketing@intact.net>

Interlakes Fire Department <ivfd@bcwireless.com>

Jaffray Volunteer Fire Department <firechief@townofjaffrey.com>

Kaslo Fire Department <kaslofire@netidea.com>

Kamloops Fire Rescue <fireprevention@kamloops.ca>

Kersley Fire Department <kersleyvfd@cariboord.bc.ca>

Kimberley Fire Rescue <info@kimberley.ca>

Kootenay Boundary Regional Fire Services <tswan@rdck.bc.ca>

Lac La Hache Volunteer Fire Department <laclahachevfd@cariboord.bc.ca>

Ladysmith Fire Department <rdelcourt@ladysmith.ca>

Lake Country Fire Department <fireadmin@lakecountry.bc.ca>

Langford Fire Rescue <firechief@metchosinfire.ca>

Langley City Fire Department <cao@langleycity.ca>

Lillooet Fire Department <lfd.chief@lillooetbc.ca>

Logan Lake Fire & Rescue <dleighton@loganlake.ca>

Lone Butte Fire Department <vfdlonebutte@cariboord.bc.ca>

Malaspina Fire Department <mvfd@shaw.ca>

Maple Ridge Fire Rescue <fire@mapleridge.ca>

Masset Volunteer Fire Department <firechief@masseydrive.com>

Mayne Island Deputy Fire Chief <mifd@shaw.ca>

Merritt Fire Rescue <dtomkinson@merritt.ca>

Mesachie Lake Fire Department <sohye@shaw.ca>

Metchosin Volunteer Fire Department <firechief@metchosinfire.ca>

Midway Volunteer Fire Department <Jonathan.kanzigg@midwayfire.com>

Mill Bay Fire Department <chief@mbfd.ca>

Miocene Fire Department <stanars@telus.net>

Nakusp Fire Department <nakuspfd@telus.net>

Nanaimo Fire Department – <Craig.Richardson@nanaimo.ca>

Naramata Fire Department <naramatafire@shaw.ca>

National Fire Prevention Association <custserv@nfpa.org>

New Westminster Fire Department <fire@newwestcity.ca>

North Cedar Fire Rescue <info@ncid.bc.ca>

North Saanich Fire Department <gwilton@northsaanich.ca>

North Shore Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <fcnorthshore@rdck.bc.ca>

North Vancouver City Fire Department <fire@cnv.org>

North Vancouver District Fire Department <penmanv@dnv.org>

Okanagan Landing Fire Department <oklvfd@junction.net>

Ootischenia Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <fcootischenia@rdck.bc.ca>

Otter Point Volunteer Fire Department <chief@otterpointfire.bc.ca>

Osoyoos Volunteer Fire Department <fire@osoyoos.ca>

Parksville Fire Department <mnorris@parksville.ca>

Pass Creek Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <bbebelman@rdck.bc.ca>

Passmore Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <gihlen@rdck.bc.ca>

Peachland Fire & Rescue Service <pfrs@peachland.ca>

Pender Island Fire Department <administration@penderfire.ca>

Pilot Mountain Volunteer Fire Department <district@rdffg.bc.ca>

Pitt Meadows Fire Department <djolley@pittmeadows.bc.ca>

Port Coquitlam Fire & Rescue <fire@portcoquitlam.ca>

Port Moody Volunteer Fire Department <pmfd.info@portmoody.ca>

Pouce Coupe Volunteer Fire Department <firechief@poucecoupe.ca>

Powell River Fire Rescue <fire@cdpr.bc.ca>

Prince George Fire Rescue <john.iverson@princegeorge.ca>

Princton Volunteer Fire Brigade <egregson@princeton.ca>

Qualicum Beach Volunteer Fire Brigade <firechief@qualicumbeach.com>

Quesnel Volunteer Fire Department <sgauthier@quesnel.ca>

Richmond Fire Rescue <fire@richmond.ca>

Riondel Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <fcriondel@rdck.bc.ca>

Risk Services Canada <julie.bolton@zurich.com>

Roberts Creek Fire Department <rcvfd@robertscreekfire.ca>

Robson Raspberry Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <fcrobsonraspberry@rdck.bc.ca>

Saanich Fire Department <fireadmin@saanich.ca>

Salmon Arm Fire Department <bshirley@salmonarm.ca>

Salt Spring Island Fire Rescue <tbremner@saltspringfire.com>

Sasamat Volunteer Fire Department <lgscott@belcarra.ca>

Savory Island Fire Department <amandajs@mac.com>

Shawnigan Lake Fire Department <shawniganfire@shaw.ca>

Shirley Volunteer Fire Department <eastsookefire@telus.net>

Shuswap Volunteer Fire Department <kmount@csrd.bc.ca>

Sidney Fire Department <jtweedhope@sidney.ca>

Slocan Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <fcslocan@rdck.bc.ca>

Smithers Fire Department <general@smithers.ca>

Sooke Fire Department <ssorensen@sooke.ca>

South Galiano Volunteer Fire Department <sgvfd@sgvfd.ca>

Squamish Fire Rescue <general@smithers.ca>

Sunshine Valley Volunteer Fire Department <svvfdinfo@telus.net>

Surrey Fire Department <jlgrover@surrey.ca>

Tappen Brae Fire Department <tsfd@me.com>

Tarrys Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <fcwynndellakeview@rdck.bc.ca>

Taylor Fire Rescue <EAlbury@districtoftaylor.com>

Tenmile Fire Department <sgauthier@quesnel.ca>

Terrace Fire Department <jklie@terrace.ca>

Thetis Island Fire Department <info@thetisislandfire.ca>

Thornhill Volunteer Fire Department <deputychief@thornhillfire.ca>

Union Bay Volunteer Fire Department <firechief@union-bay.ca>

Vancouver Fire Rescue <vfrscommunications@vancouver.ca>

Vernon Fire Rescue <fire@vernon.ca>

View Royal Fire Department <phurst@viewroyal.ca>

Watch/Green Lakes Fire Department <wlnglvfd@gmail.com>

White Rock Fire Department <pLemire@whiterockcity.ca>

Williams Lake Fire Department <dwebster@williamslake.ca>

Winlaw Fire Department <fcwinlaw@rdck.bc.ca>

Wynndel/Lakeview Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <fcwynndellakeview@rdck.bc.ca>

Yahk/Kingsgate Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <fcyahkkingsgate@rdck.bc.ca>

Yale Volunteer Fire Department <rudy@hopebc.ca>

Ymir Fire Department (Cent. Kootenay) <fcymir@rdck.bc.ca>