2017-07-16 A major cancer cluster in children — rare brain tumours

[5G Microcells / Small Cells – American Cancer Institute – American National Standards Institute – Appliances – Brandy & Ethan Richardson – Cell Phone Towers – Children – DIPG Diffuse Intrinsic Pontine Gliomas Brain Cancer Clusters – Disease Epidemics – Doctor Emilie van Deventer – EHS – Electronic Smog – ELF – Elimination of Landlines – EMF – EMR – FCC – Health Officials – Herman Schwan – ICNIRP – IEEE / ICES – Industry Canada / ISED – Jane PhilpottJerry Flynn Letter re Health Canada Safety Code 6 causes Illnesses and Deaths – Jett GoldbergJustin TrudeauMarie & Nick PriceMichael Repacholi – Microchip-Induced Tumors Report on Rodents & Dogs by CASPIAN – Military – NATO – NFC Near Field Communication – Precautionary Principle – RFID Emissions Science Project – Schools – Senator Lindsey Graham – Smart Grid Security – Smart Meters Website – Studies – UN – WHO – Wi-Fi Refugees Documentary – Wi-MAX – Wireless – ZigBee | BC – Canada – China – Russia – California & Oregon & Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, USA] & PowerPoints & (video)

1)   A grade 11 class in the USA did a really interesting project showing the EMF fields from RFID chip that is found in so many items.

Science Fair Project:

Smart Card? A Study of ElectroMagnetic Fields Produced by RFID Transmitters

 

“Radio Frequency Identification (RFID) is a ubiquitous form of Near Field Communication (NFC) technology that has been adapted by numerous industries to identify items, goods, and people. RFID systems operate through a transmitter, which constantly releases pulses of ElectroMagnetic energy. When a card is placed within range of the transmitter, the energy found in the ElectroMagnetic Field (EMF) powers the card, enabling the card to execute the requested command and send the result back to the transmitter.”

https://www.education.com/science-fair/article/smart-card-electromagnetic-fields/

Here is the article to which they referred and the emissions chart:

http://www.stopsmartmetersbc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/Microchip-Induced-Tumors-in-Lab-Rodents-and-Dogs-A-Review-of-the-Literature-1990-2006-by-CASPIAN.pdf

http://www.stopsmartmetersbc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/RFID-Emissions-Before-and-After-Scanning-Card-Averages.pdf

2)    Another cancer cluster. This one brain cancers in children.  This is a type of glioma tumor.  Many scientists believe that the vast majority of cancers are caused by our environment and environmental toxins, and are not caused by genetic defect. But making the link to identify the environmental cause is very difficult and it takes a long time, as it did with tobacco.

If you see something about a cancer cluster, please let me know:  dsnoble@shaw.ca

“Diffuse intrinsic pontine gliomas (DIPG) are highly aggressive and difficult to treat brain tumors found at the base of the brain. They are glial tumors, meaning they arise from the brain’s glial tissue—tissue made up of cells that help support and protect the brain’s neurons. These tumors are found in an area of the brainstem (the lowest, stem-like part of the brain) called the pons, which controls many of the body’s most vital functions such as breathing, blood pressure, and heart rate.”

http://www.danafarberbostonchildrens.org/conditions/brain-tumor/diffuse-pontine-glioma.aspx

(click on photos to enlarge)

11 South Carolina kids diagnosed with rare brain cancer live within miles of each other

Something has happened to the children in Mount Pleasant, South Carolina; 11 kids have been diagnosed with rare brain cancer and they all live within miles of each other. And now, local mothers are wondering if they are connected and what the cause might be.

https://www.healthnutnews.com/11-south-carolina-kids-diagnosed-with-rare-brain-cancer-live-within-miles-of-each-other/

3)    A new group is joining us in our crusade against smeters. It is based in Oregon.

https://stopsmartmetersoregon.com/

4)    One of our members found that there will be a documentary about Wi-Fi and Wi-Fi Refugees on the Russian station RT.com [https://www.rt.com/] this week. Russia and China early on knew that RF radiation is harmful, having (or so I’ve been told) experimented on live humans (prisoners).  Their allowable levels of RF power density have been mere fractions of those allowed in the West – 10 units, where Canada and the US allow 1,000.  This could be interesting.

“A Great Breakthrough!  Last night (July 15) RT advertised an up-coming documentary titled Wi-fi Refugees to be aired on July 19.  It is about the growing numbers of people around the globe who are sensitive to and suffering from exposure to EMF/RF or, more broadly, “the electronic smog” and their attempts to escape this disabling technology…and much more.  

I think this bears watching since rt.com reaches millions of people around the world, and sources of information on this subject in mainstream media are prohibited. 

This documentary will repeat several times over the period of 4 or 5 days (? not sure).

If you go to rt.com, you will see a live broadcast of whatever is scheduled for that time period.  News broadcasts are ½ hour in length beginning on the hour.  The documentaries begin at the half-hour time frame following the news.  You can find a schedule in the lower right-hand box, just under the live broadcast screen.  

I am so hopeful that large numbers of people around the world will be “awakened” to the subjects that you have so devotedly and steadfastly given of your time, talent, intelligence in this effort of alerting people.  It started with the campaign to stop the placement of smart meters on homes and businesses.  That has led to a wider discussion of and warnings about  Wi-Fi, cell phones, and cell towers.  And now we are faced with the prospect of G5 cells which will soon be everywhere……no place to hide or escape the damaging pulses invading our lives and bodies.”

Letters:

Please share this letter with your local politicians and news outlets.  We must keep the pressure on Health Canada about this totally antiquated and inadequate “safety” guideline.  Jerry has sent this widely, to provincial authorities across the country and to multiple federal authorities, to media, etc. Please help continue this effort.

From: Jerry Flynn (name given with permission)
Sent:
July-15-17
To:
Justin.Trudeau@parl.gc.ca
Cc:
Jane.Philpott@parl.gc.ca; Andrew.Scheer@parl.gc.ca; Thomas.Mulcair@parl.gc.ca; Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca; Kirsty.Duncan@parl.gc.ca; Kate.Young@parl.gc.ca; Marilyn.Gladu@parl.gc.ca; Kennedy.Stewart@parl.gc.ca; Colin.Carrie@parl.gc.ca; Don.Davies@parl.gc.ca; Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca; Joel.Lightbound@parl.gc.ca; Rachael.Harder@parl.gc.ca; Brigitte.Sansoucy@parl.gc.ca; Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca; rob.nicholson@parl.gc.ca; Alistair.MacGregor@parl.gc.ca; Murray.Rankin@parl.gc.ca; Rheal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca; gord.johns.a1@parl.gc.ca; scott.fraser.MLA@leg.bc.ca; Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca; Karen.Vecchio@parl.gc.ca; Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca; Adam.Vaughan@parl.gc.ca

Subject: Safety Code 6 causes illnesses and deaths!

Dear Prime Minister Trudeau,

Scientists say the world is experiencing an emerging health crisis of which Western national leaders appear to be:
a) unaware;
b) unable to comprehend; or,
c) lack the integrity and courage to do the only honorable thing,
i.e., break from the USA’s military-industrial-complex in order to protect the health, safety and well-being of its own people! The attached letter* is self-explanatory and contains ample references to support the assertion: Health Canada’s Safety Code 6 causes illnesses and deaths! My earlier attempt to apprise your Minister of Health, the Honourable Jane Philpott, of the ongoing corruption within her Radiation Protection Bureau was perfunctorily rebuffed by her office.

Sincerely,
J.G. (“Jerry”) Flynn, Captain (retired) 

* The “attached letter” can be found at:
http://www.stopsmartmetersbc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/Safety-Code-6-Causes-Illnesses-and-Deaths-by-Jerry-Flynn-July-15-2017.pdf

= = =

Wireless Technology (PowerPoint) -The Worst Threat to our Health, Personal Privacy, Democracy and National Security in Canada’s Entire History by Jerry Flynn – May 2014:

 

Sharon Noble
Director, Coalition to Stop Smart Meters